2020 Infrastructure Investor awards: Keep the votes coming!

As we all get ready to “switch off” – both literally and figuratively – in light of the upcoming holiday period, we’d like to remind you to cast your vote and help pick the winners of our 12th annual awards.

We’re grateful for the hundreds of submissions we received and the thousands of votes cast that have made this year’s edition our biggest yet, with two weeks of voting still to go.

In many of the 62 categories clear front runners have emerged – Vauban Infrastructure, KKR and Asterion Industrial Partners to name a few; while in other categories, the race appears tight.

In the Global categories, for example, APG and CDPQ are neck and neck for the Institutional Investor of the Year title; Global Infrastructure Partners is going head to head with Antin Infrastructure Partners for Equity Fundraising of the Year; and GIP is also fighting it out with Macquarie Infrastructure Debt Investment Solutions for Debt Fundraising of the Year.

While there’s still some time before voting closes on Friday, 8 January 2021 at 11:30 pm PT to submit your vote, why not set aside some time to do so now – if you haven’t already – by clicking HERE?

We look forward to hearing from you. We also look forward to seeing you back here on 4 January 2021, when we resume our regular coverage.

But, in the meantime, we’d like to wish you and your families Happy Holidays and a New Year that is hopefully much better than 2020!