Contact us

Do you have a question, query or complaint? No worries; use the details below to contact us, and we’ll do our best to help.
Subscriptions and Books Enquiries

Fran Hobson
Head of Customer Services
fran.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5444
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Conference Bookings and Enquiries

Ana Iordache
Customer Services – London
ana.i@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5445
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Natallis Yeung
Customer Services – Hong Kong
natallis.y@peimedia.com
Tel: + 852 2153 3844
Fax: +852 2110 0372

An Nguyen
Customer Services – New York
an.n@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1073
Fax: +1 212 633 2904

Avinash Mair
London – Subscription Enquiries
avinash.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5428

Sigi Fung
Hong Kong – Subscription Enquiries
sigi.f@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3140

Ian Gallagher
New York – Subscription Enquiries
ian.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 619 8131

Conference Enquiries

Gabriel Ebohon
Delegate Sales Manager
gabriel.e@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5473

ConferenceTeam

Colm Gilmore
Global Director of Conferences
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Seth Kerker
Director Events – Americas
seth.k@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 795 3267

Nicholas Lockley
Deputy Director – Conferences
nicholas.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5450

Arleen Buckley
Director – Event Portfolio Development
arleen.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1454

Elizabeth Mellors
Conferences Producer – Asia
elizabeth.m@peimedia.com
Tel: + 852 2153 3248

Philip Borel
Editorial Director
philip.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5434

Bruno Alves
Senior Editor
bruno.a@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7167 2031

Zak Bentley
Reporter
zak.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7167 2032

Nia Tam
Reporter
nia.t@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3147

Jordan Stutts
Reporter
jordan.s@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 214 4851

Andrew Vitelli
Reporter
andrew.v@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 790 4986

Dan Gunner
Head of Data Products
dan.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5423

Alistair Robinson
Head of Advertising
alistair.r@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5454

Hywel Grimmett
Global Advertising & Sponsorship Manager
hywel.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5474

Tim McLoughlin
Group Managing Director
tim.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4276

Colm Gilmore
Managing Director – Americas
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Christopher Petersen
Managing Director – Asia
christopher.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3840

Paul McLean
Publishing Director
paul.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5456

PEI Office Locations

PEI London
140 London Wall
6th Floor
London EC2Y 5DN

PEI New York
16 West 46th St.
4th Floor
New York,NY 10036

PEI Hong Kong
19F On Hing Building
1 On Hing Terrace, Central
Hong Kong

Additional contact and company information can be found on www.ThisisPEI.com