Contact us

Do you have a question, query or complaint? No worries; use the details below to contact us, and we’ll do our best to help.
Subscriptions and Books Enquiries

Fran Hobson
Head of Customer Services
fran.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5444
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Conference Bookings and Enquiries

Ana Iordache
Customer Services – London
ana.i@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5445
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Natallis Yeung
Customer Services – Hong Kong
natallis.y@peimedia.com
Tel: + 852 2153 3844
Fax: +852 2110 0372

An Nguyen
Customer Services – New York
an.n@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1073
Fax: +1 212 633 2904

Daniele Lorusso
London – Subscription Enquiries
daniele.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 207 566 5432

Sigi Fung
Hong Kong – Subscription Enquiries
sigi.f@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3140

Ian Gallagher
New York – Subscription Enquiries
ian.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 619 8131

ConferenceTeam

Colm Gilmore
Global Director of Conferences
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Seth Kerker
Director Events – Americas
seth.k@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 795 3267

Nicholas Lockley
Deputy Director – Conferences
nicholas.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5450

Nigel Plain
Group Director, Delegate Sales
nigel.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 203 937 6764

Helen Sanders
Conferences Producer – Asia
helen.s@peimedia.com
Tel: + 852 2153 3846

Philip Borel
Editorial Director
philip.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5434

Bruno Alves
Senior Editor
bruno.a@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7167 2031

Kalliope Gourntis
News Editor
kalliope.gourntis@peimedia.com
Tel: +30 6937 230 121

Jordan Stutts
Senior Reporter
jordan.s@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 214 4851

Zak Bentley
Senior Reporter
zak.b@peimedia.com 
Tel: +44 20 3862 7497

Nia Tam
Reporter
nia.t@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3147

Daniel Kemp
Superfunds correspondent
daniel.k@peimedia.com
Tel: +61 452 300 346

Dan Gunner
Head of Data Products
dan.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5423

Alistair Robinson
Head of Marketing Solutions
alistair.r@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5454

Hywel Grimmett
Marketing Solutions Manager
hywel.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5474

Tim McLoughlin
Chief Executive Officer
tim.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4276

Colm Gilmore
Managing Director – Americas
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Christopher Petersen
Managing Director – Asia
christopher.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3840

Paul McLean
Group Managing Director – Brands & Markets
paul.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5456

PEI Office Locations

PEI London
100 Wood Street
7th Floor
London EC2V 7AN

PEI New York
130 W 42nd Street
Suite 450
New York, NY 100136

PEI Hong Kong
19F On Hing Building
1 On Hing Terrace, Central
Hong Kong

Additional contact and company information can be found on www.ThisisPEI.com

Copyright PEI Media

Not for publication, email or dissemination