G20 finance ministers turn to infra for growth

Group of 20 finance officials made private investment in infrastructure a key component of their plan to increase global GDP by more than 2 percent.

To view this content, you need to sign in.

You should only be asked to sign in once. Not the case? Click here

Register now to access this content and more for free.

Share this