Wisconsin re-applies for high-speed rail funds

The state, which rejected its portion of the funding in December, was among 24 states that applied for high-speed rail funds rejected by Florida. The US Department of Transportation said it received $10bn of demand for the $2.4bn available.

To view this content, you need to sign in.

You should only be asked to sign in once. Not the case? Click here

Register now to access this content and more for free.